Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Flawless Med Spa -  - Medical Spa

Flawless Med Spa

Medical Spa located in Albuquerque, NM

9 total reviews

Flawless Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flawless Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henri S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I had a wonderful experience with Brooke. She was informative and answered all my questions with grace and intellect. I will be returning when able. The front desk staff was friendly which is not very common these days in a medical environment. I will refer friends and family as I was pleased with my experience.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Kelly is simply awesome at what she does and I always appreciate that she remembers what we discuss during sessions. The conversation is great and the laser hair removal results are life changing. What more could you want! Thanks to all the ladies at Flawless Med Spa for taking care of me the second I walk through the door. I can't recommend this place enough!
John B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Quick, easy, comfortable, and professional experience. Thank you Kelly
Randall C.
Submitted 05/13/19
On time. Cared about how I was doing throughout the procedure
Lindsay G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Kelly is great! She was always so kind and listened to my cares and concerns. The results of the laser hair removal were phenomenal. The whole staff is super welcoming and kind too. I always felt comfortable being there - something I didn't feel at another place. Glad I came to Flawless! I'd recommend them over and over!
Kam V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Brooke is a master at botox and making a new client feel welcome, comfortable, and accepted. Her vast past experience with a surgeon also makes me confident that she knows what she is doing. She is not pushy in any way, which made me feel more comfortable asking her for future ideas and recommendations. I will definitely be back!
Cynde T.
Submitted 05/03/19
For as long as I have been a client at Flawless, I have never had a bad experience. Brooke is the bomb and she always remembers me and what we are doing. She introduces me to new technologies and gives me honest appraisals of my skin. I would not go anywhere else!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have a wonderful experience each time I have an appointment. Brooke is extremely gentle with each procedure, and she explains everything she is doing so I understand each step. She ensures me that everything is going well as the process proceeds.
Leticia O.
Submitted 04/23/19
Brooke cares about my concerns and helps me find the right treatments.