Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Flawless Med Spa -  - Medical Spa

Flawless Med Spa

Medical Spa located in Albuquerque, NM

32 total reviews

Flawless Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Flawless Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Brooke is amazing!! She listens and provides feedback and suggestions.
Thea E.
Submitted 12/07/19
Kelly was great. She made the experience as pain free as possible. Highly recommend her!
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/05/19
Brooke is wonderful to work with. She is patient, listens to what you are hoping to achieve, and makes excellent suggestions of how to get that done. She’s the only one I would like to work on me.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very pleased with Brooke and what’s she’s helped me to accomplish in my anti-aging regimen. She made a great recommendation, I was initially going to have Picosure and did the Voluma instead. I am very pleased with the results.
Veronica K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone at Flawless Med Spa is absolutely wonderful! I felt welcomed the moment I walked in the door. The professional and accommodating staff made my experience a relaxing and stress-free experience. Thank you Flawless, it's the little things that go a long way!
Molly M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Brooke is professional, friendly and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I received16 units in my forehead and see great results already after 2 days. This was my second experience at Flawless and couldn’t be happier with their services.
Peggy W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always a great experience with Brooke. She takes her time and discusses what are the best results for your face.
Destiny H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Kelly did an awesome job and made sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I will definitely be returning here!
Scott M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Have used Brooke for a number of visits for my tattoo removal and had Heather this time. Both were great...did a great job of explaining exactly what was happening, why, and what to expect next. Highly recommend Simply Flawless.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Brooke was great! This was the first time getting my lips done and she took time to explain the process and really understand what kind of results I wanted. I’m in love with my lips now and will definitely be going back!
Ruth M.
Submitted 10/05/19
Flawless Med Spa is one of the best I have been to, Brooke is very knowledgeable and thoughtful about what she does, in addition to being very nice. The entire staff is great, and their membership plans lower the price of products and make going regularly more affordable. Great place!
EIRINI ELENI T.
Submitted 09/22/19
She is very careful during the treatments, always asking if everything is ok, and makes you feel comfortable!
Larieann K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Laser hair removal
Elissa G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Love this place Everyone is so professional.
LeAnn P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Hana is professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to.
Kerry W.
Submitted 09/08/19
Brooke is always so great! She listens to your needs and makes sure to discuss your desired outcome before the procedure! She’s the best!
Kerry M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Brooke is always amazing, I feel comfortable with her and Flawless is an awesome no pressure environment. Thanks Brooke!
Tina B.
Submitted 08/02/19
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable all the many services they provide. Affordable as well..
Chelsea O.
Submitted 07/31/19
Every step, from scheduling to the actual procedure, was super easy. Both Kelly (consultation) and Brooke (procedure) put me at ease and answered all my questions! I could not have asked for a more comfortable experience. Plus the pico facial was so fast and incredibly effective! Thank you Flawless!
Christina M.
Submitted 07/22/19
Flawless Med Spa is top notch! From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a smile. I have been getting laser hair removal and recently a botox treatment. I have received laser hair removal at other places but it seems to be working the best here at Flawless. Kelly is also super kind and professional, she makes the experience enjoyable and comfortable. She never tries to up sale you and is really good at her job.